Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable

by Aaron Blabey (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable
[Sign in to review]
   Book 2   
Pages: 144
Published: 2015

The Bad Guys are back with a daring plan to rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-security cage farm! But how do you rescue chickens when one of you is known as The Chicken Swallower?

Join them as they return for more dodgy good deeds with a new member of the team. And watch out for the super villain who might just be the end of them!

Series Summary

Series: Bad Guys
Tags: first chapter books illustrated humour adventure animals
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Episode 1: The Bad Guys  (2015)
2Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable  (2015)
3Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back  (2016)
4Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens  (2016)
5Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas  (2017)