Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Schooling Around Series

by Andy Griffiths (Author)

Book Cover for the Schooling Around Series
A set of four novels chronicling the amazing goings on at Northwest Southeast Central School. Imagine a novel-length treatment of one of the short stories from the JUST! series and you're getting warm. Imagine one of the BUM trilogy novels without the bums... and you're getting even warmer. Imagine a funny, charming and exciting novel set in a most unusual school... well you don't have to imagine it because SCHOOLING AROUND is already here! Sure to appeal to both confident and emerging readers of all ages, they are also ideal for both parents and classroom teachers to read aloud.

Series Summary

Series: Schooling Around
Tags: humour illustrated cartoon school boys
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Treasure Fever!  (2008)
2Pencil of Doom!  (2008)
3Mascot Madness!  (2009)
4Robot Riot!  (2009)