Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Ghastly McNastys Series

by Lyn Gardner (Author) Ros Asquith (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Ghastly McNastys Series
Pirates ahoy—the Ghastly McNastys is an adventure series starring the nastiest pirates ever to sail the seven seas!

The McNasty twins are horrible. Even fish put their fingers over their eyes when they see the twins coming in their ship, The Rotten Apple. But when the despicable pirates never-ending quest for treasure takes them to the island of Little Snoring and brings them up against honest youngsters Tat and Hetty, they find they've more than met their match. The disgusting McNastys and their vile antics will have children squirming, and squealing with laughter from beginning to end!

Series Summary

Series: Ghastly McNastys
Tags: cartoon humour fantasy adventure seafaring
Series reading level: 6+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Lost Treasure of Little Snoring  (2013)
2Raiders of the Lost Shark  (2014)
3Fright in the Night  (2014)