Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Little Treehouse Stories Series

by Andy Griffiths (Author) Terry Denton (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Little Treehouse Stories Series
These 32-page full colour picture books that have been adapted from some of the stories in Andy and Terry's beloved and hilarious Treehouse series. The original black and white illustrations are now in colour and the stories have been redesigned in a larger format.

These wacky stories are suitable for emerging readers who still prefer books with engaging and colourful illustrations.

Series Summary

Series: Little Treehouse Stories
Tags: first chapter books humour illustrated fantasy action adventure
Series reading level: 5+
Books in series: 2
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Ten Unlucky Pirates  (2015)
2Barky the Barking Dog  (2015)