Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Confectionately Yours Series

by Lisa Papademetriou (Author)

Book Cover for the Confectionately Yours Series
Confession: Hayley's life is soooo not sprinkles and sunshine...

Everything in her life is changing: school, parents, friends – she and her family even had to move into her grandmother's cramped apartment. On top of all that, Hayley has to figure out how to navigate the confusing world of boys, kisses, and crushes!

Luckily, she has a talent for baking and when life isn't so sweet, her cupcakes always are.

Series Summary

Series: Confectionately Yours
Tags: realistic fiction humour family friendship school
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Save the Cupcake!  (2012)
2Taking the Cake!  (2012)
3Sugar and Spice  (2013)
4Something New  (2013)