Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Girls Can Vlog Series

by Emma Moss (Author)

Book Cover for the Girls Can Vlog Series
It's bad enough having to move house, school and country all at the same time, without making a fool of yourself on the first day of term. But that's just what Lucy's done – and one of her classmates has videoed the whole thing and put it online!

Lucy's so stressed, her stammer's become worse than ever. So when a friend encourages her to create her own videos, she thinks it's a terrible idea – surely she's embarrassed herself enough for one lifetime!

But when Lucy finally gives vlogging a try, she's amazed to find that people actually want to watch...

The Girls Can Vlog series even features tips for making your own vlogs!

Series Summary

Series: Girls Can Vlog
Tags: realistic fiction humour friendship girls school
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Lucy Locket: Online Disaster  (2016)
2Amazing Abby: Drama Queen  (2016)
3Hashtag Hermione Wipeout  (2017)
4Jazzy Jessie: Going for Gold  (2017)