Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Dog Man Series

by Dav Pilkey (Author/Illustrator) Harold Hutchins (Co-Author) George Beard (Co-Author)

Book Cover for the Dog Man Series
George and Harold (of Captain Underpants fame) have created a new hero who digs into deception, claws after crooks, and rolls over robbers. When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history, and Dog Man is born. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, this heroic hound has a real nose for justice. But can he resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty?

Series Summary

Series: Dog Man
Tags: humour graphic novel fantasy animals boys crime
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? No
Website: Dog Man

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Dog Man  (2016)
2Dog Man Unleashed  (2016)
3Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties  (2017)
4Dog Man and Cat Kid  (2017)