The Blart Series
by Dominic Barker

Tags: humour adventure fantasy magic
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Boy Who Didn't Want to Save the World   2006
2 The Boy Who Was Wanted Dead or Alive - Or Both   2007
3 The Boy Who Set Sail on a Questionable Quest   2008