The Lumatere Chronicles Series
by Melina Marchetta

Tags: action fantasy mystery myth & legend medieval romance royalty
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Finnikin of the Rock   2008
2 Froi of the Exiles   2011
3 Quintana of Charyn   2012
+ Ferragost   2012