The Animal S.O.S. Series
by Kelly McKain

Tags: animal adventure first chapter books friendship nature
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Mystery of the Cliff-Top Dog   2012
2 The Haunted House Kittens   2012
3 The Case of the Secret Pony   2013
4 The Hidden Puppy Rescue   2013