The Time Quintet Series
by Madeleine L'Engle

Tags: science fiction fantasy adventure classic time travel
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 A Wrinkle in Time   1962
2 A Wind in the Door   1973
3 A Swiftly Tilting Planet   1978
4 Many Waters   1986
5 An Acceptable Time   1989