The Katy Carr Series
by Susan Coolidge

Tags: classic historical culture family
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 What Katy Did   1872
2 What Katy Did at School   1873
3 What Katy Did Next   1886
4 Clover   1888
5 In the High Valley   1890