The Gallagher Girls Series
by Ally Carter

Tags: spy adventure comedy & humour romance mystery
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 7
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You   2006
2 Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy   2007
3 Don't Judge a Girl by Her Cover   2009
4 Only the Good Spy Young   2010
5 Out of Sight, Out of Time   2012
6 United We Spy   2013
+ Double Crossed: A Spies and Thieves Story   2013