The Brer Rabbit Series
by Enid Blyton

Tags: animal classic comedy & humour adventure friendship culture
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Brer Rabbit Book   1948
2 Brer Rabbit Again   1963
3 Brer Rabbit's a Rascal   1965