The Chemical Garden Series
by Lauren DeStefano

Tags: dystopian science fiction fantasy romance friendship illness & grief
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Wither   2011
2 Fever   2012
3 Sever   2013
+ Seeds of Wither   2011