The Across the Universe Series
by Beth Revis

Tags: science fiction dystopian fantasy romance mystery
Reading level: 13+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Across the Universe   2011
2 A Million Suns   2012
3 Shades of Earth   2013
+ As They Slip Away   2013