The Origami Yoda Series
by Tom Angleberger

Tags: comedy & humour school fantasy cartoon
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 7
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Strange Case of Origami Yoda   2010
2 Darth Paper Strikes Back   2011
3 The Secret of the Fortune Wookiee   2012
4 The Surprise Attack of Jabba the Puppett   2013
5 Princess Labelmaker to the Rescue   2014
6 Emperor Pickletine Rides the Bus   2014
+ Art2-D2's Guide to Folding and Doodling    2013