The Verity Sparks Series
by Susan Green

Tags: historical mystery adventure paranormal family culture
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Truth About Verity Sparks   2011
2 Verity Sparks, Lost and Found   2013
3 Verity Sparks and the Scarlet Hand   2015