The Tracy Beaker Series
by Jacqueline Wilson

Tags: cartoon comedy & humour friendship family culture realistic fiction
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Story of Tracy Beaker   1991
2 The Dare Game   2000
3 Starring Tracy Beaker   2006
+ Tracy Beaker's Thumping Heart   2009
+ Ask Tracy Beaker and Friends   2010