The Don't Look Now Series
by Paul Jennings

Tags: comedy & humour school friendship magic cartoon graphic novel
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Don't Look Now 1: Falling For It and The Kangapoo Key Ring   2013
2 Don't Look Now 2: A Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones   2013
3 Don't Look Now 3: Hair Cut and Just A Nibble   2013
4 Don't Look Now 4: Hobby Farm and Seeing Red   2013