The Choose Your Own Ever After Series
by Nova Weetman

Tags: adventure romance friendship family girls realistic fiction
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 A Hot Cold Summer   2014
2 How to Get to Rio   2014
3 Make Up or Break Up   2014
4 The Call of the Wild   2014
5 Play the Game   2014