The Under the Never Sky Series
by Veronica Rossi

Tags: post-apocalyptic fantasy romance adventure
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Under the Never Sky   2011
2 Through the Ever Night   2013
3 Into the Still Blue   2014
+ Roar and Liv   2012
+ Brooke   2013