The Kronos Chronicles Series
by Marie Rutkoski

Tags: fantasy adventure magic mystery family illness & grief
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Cabinet of Wonders   2008
2 The Celestial Globe   2009
3 The Jewel of the Kalderash   2011