The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Series
by Ann Brashares

Tags: realistic fiction friendship romance family school
Reading level: 13+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants   2001
2 The Second Summer of the Sisterhood    2003
3 Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood   2005
4 Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood   2007
5 Sisterhood Everlasting   2011