The Trust Me Series
by Mary Elizabeth Summer

Tags: action mystery crime romance comedy & humour school
Reading level: 13+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
+ Down to the Liar   2015
1 Trust Me, I'm Lying   2014
2 Trust Me, I'm Trouble   2015