The Caddy Kids Series
by N J Gemmell

Tags: historical adventure family friendship comedy & humour culture
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Kensington Reptilarium   2013
2 The Icicle Illuminarium   2014
3 The Luna Laboratorium   2015