The Maus Series
by Art Spiegelman

Tags: graphic novel non fiction historical culture war family
Reading level: 13+
No. of books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Maus - A Survivor's Tale: My Father Bleeds History   1986
2 Maus - A Survivor's Tale: And Here My Troubles Began   1991