The Zita the Spacegirl Series
by Ben Hatke

Tags: graphic novel cartoon adventure fantasy science fiction friendship
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Zita the Spacegirl   2011
2 Legends of Zita the Spacegirl   2012
3 The Return of Zita the Spacegirl   2014