The Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls Series
by Meg Cabot

Tags: comedy & humour school family friendship realistic fiction
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Moving Day   2008
2 The New Girl   2008
3 Best Friends and Drama Queens   2009
4 Stage Fright   2009
5 Glitter Girls and the Great Fake Out   2010
6 Blast from the Past   2010