The Coco Banjo Series
by N J Gemmell

Tags: comedy & humour cartoon illustrated friendship school girls
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Coco Banjo is Having a Yay Day   2015
2 Coco Banjo has Been Unfriended   2015
3 Coco Banjo and the Super Wow Surprise   2016