The School for Good and Evil Series
by Soman Chainani

Tags: fairy tales fantasy magic romance school comedy & humour
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The School for Good and Evil   2013
2 A World Without Princes   2014
3 The Last Ever After   2015