The Ghastly McNastys Series
by Lyn Gardner

Tags: cartoon comedy & humour fantasy adventure seafaring
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Lost Treasure of Little Snoring   2013
2 Raiders of the Lost Shark   2014
3 Fright in the Night   2014