The Embassy Row Series
by Ally Carter

Tags: realistic fiction suspense mystery crime spy
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 All Fall Down   2015
2 See How They Run   2015
3 Take the Key and Lock Her Up   2016
+ Before the Fall : Arrival   2015