The Assassin's Curse Series
by Cassandra Rose Clarke

Tags: fantasy magic adventure seafaring romance
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Assassin's Curse   2012
2 The Pirate's Wish   2013
+ The Witch's Betrayal   2013
+ The Automaton's Treasure   2013