The Lone City Series
by Amy Ewing

Tags: dystopian romance fantasy suspense
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Jewel   2014
2 The White Rose   2015
3 The Black Key   2016
+ The House of the Stone   2015
+ A Lone City Novella: Garnet's Story   2016