The Confectionately Yours Series
by Lisa Papademetriou

Tags: realistic fiction comedy & humour family friendship school cooking & baking
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Save the Cupcake!   2012
2 Taking the Cake!   2012
3 Sugar and Spice   2013
4 Something New   2013