The Songbird Cafe Girls Series
by Sarah Webb

Tags: realistic fiction friendship family comedy & humour girls cooking & baking adventure
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake   2015
2 Sunny Days and Moon Cakes   2015
3 Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin   2016