The Girls Can Vlog Series
by Emma Moss

Tags: realistic fiction comedy & humour friendship girls school
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes

Books in this series:
1 Lucy Locket: Online Disaster   2016
2 Amazing Abby: Drama Queen   2016
3 Hashtag Hermione Wipeout   2017
4 Jazzy Jessie: Going for Gold   2017