The Boy Who Biked the World Series
by Alastair Humphreys

Tags: non fiction adventure culture nature sport illustrated
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Part One: On the Road to Africa   2011
2 Part Two: Riding the Americas    2012
3 Part Three: Riding Home through Asia   2016