The Twisted Tales Series
by Liz Braswell

Tags: fairy tales fantasy adventure magic romance myth & legend
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 A Whole New World   2015
2 Once Upon A Dream   2016
3 As Old As Time   2016