The Gemma Doyle Trilogy Series
by Libba Bray

Tags: paranormal fantasy historical illness & grief
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 A Great and Terrible Beauty   2003
2 Rebel Angels   2005
3 The Sweet Far Thing   2007