The Lying Game Series
by Sara Shepard

Tags: mystery crime paranormal romance
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Lying Game   2010
2 Never Have I Ever   2011
3 Two Truths And A Lie   2012
4 Hide and Seek   2012
5 Cross My Heart, Hope to Die   2013
6 Seven Minutes in Heaven   2013