The Faraway Tree Series
by Enid Blyton

Tags: adventure magic fairies illustrated classic
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Enchanted Wood   1939
2 The Magic Faraway Tree   1943
3 The Folk of the Faraway Tree   1946