Only the Good Spy Young

by Ally Carter (Author)

Book Cover for Only the Good Spy Young

   Book 4   
Pages: 304

When Cammie Morgan enrolled at the Gallagher Academy, she knew she was preparing for the dangerous life of a spy. What she didn't know was that the serious, real-life danger would start during her junior year of high school. But that's exactly what happened two months ago when Cammie faced off against an ancient terrorist organization dead set on kidnapping her.

Now the danger follows her everywhere, and even Cammie "The Chameleon" can't hide. When a terrifying encounter in London reveals that one of her most-trusted allies is actually a rogue double-agent, Cammie no longer knows if she can trust her classmates, her teachers – or even her own heart.

In this fourth installment of the New York Times best-selling series, the Gallagher Girls must hack, spy, steal, and lie their way to the truth, as they go searching for answers, recognising that the key to Cammie's future may lie deep in the past.

Gallagher Girls Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Gallagher Girls
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 7
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: spy  adventure  comedy & humour  romance  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You  (2006)
2.   Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy  (2007)
3.   Don't Judge a Girl by Her Cover  (2009)
4.   Only the Good Spy Young  (2010)
5.   Out of Sight, Out of Time  (2012)
6.   United We Spy  (2013)
+   Double Crossed: A Spies and Thieves Story  (2013)