Brer Rabbit Again

by Enid Blyton (Author)

Book Cover for Brer Rabbit Again

   Book 2   
Pages: 184

Brer Rabbit is up to more mischief! This beloved collection features 38 short stories including such timeless tales as Brer Rabbit and the Glue, Brer Rabbit Saves Miss Goose and You Can't Trick Brer Rabbit.

Children will enjoy seeing Brer Rabbit's friends occasionally get the better of him, and parents can discuss the moral of each story with their young reader. Brer Rabbit Again is bedtime reading at its best!

Brer Rabbit Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Brer Rabbit
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animals  classics  comedy & humour  adventure  friendship  culture 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Brer Rabbit Book  (1948)
2.   Brer Rabbit Again  (1963)
3.   Brer Rabbit's a Rascal  (1965)