Gracie Faltrain Takes Control

by Cath Crowley (Author)

Book Cover for Gracie Faltrain Takes Control

   Book 2   
Pages: 225

To win a little you have to risk something. To win big you have to risk it all.

Gracie Faltrain is back and she couldn’t be happier. Her team won the Championships; she scored a few goals and a boyfriend. Just as she’s settling down to a new season of soccer, the stakes are raised. Coach as entered the team in the Firsts – a boys’ only league. To prove herself, Gracie has to fight harder than ever before. The other teams will do anything to keep her out of the game and, if she makes it, they’ll do anything to see her lose.

But Gracie is sick of losing. She’s sick of seeing friends like Martin and Alyce, unhappy. Gracie Faltrain has decided it’s time to take control and even the score for everyone, on and off the field.

Gracie Faltrain Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Gracie Faltrain
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: sport  friendship  family  romance  school  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Life and Times of Gracie Faltrain  (2004)
2.   Gracie Faltrain Takes Control  (2006)
3.   Gracie Faltrain Gets It Right (Finally)  (2008)