Don't Look Now 4: Hobby Farm and Seeing Red

by Paul Jennings (Author) Andrew Weldon (Cartoonist)

Book Cover for Don't Look Now 4: Hobby Farm and Seeing Red

   Book 4   
Pages: 276
At last, Ricky is friends with Samantha. But he still wants to be FAMOUS. Find out if he can finally realise his dream even though he can't let anyone see him fly in the last two adventures, Hobby Farm and Seeing Red.

A brilliant series presented in words and pictures by master story tellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon. Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground.

Don't Look Now Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Don't Look Now
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: comedy & humour  school  friendship  magic  cartoon  graphic novel 

 Print series book list