Isla and the Happily Ever After

by Stephanie Perkins (Author)

Book Cover for Isla and the Happily Ever After

   Book 3   
Pages: 352

From the glittering streets of Manhattan to the moonlit rooftops of Paris, falling in love is easy for hopeless dreamer Isla and introspective artist Josh. But as they begin their senior year in France, Isla and Josh are quickly forced to confront the heartbreaking reality that happily-ever-afters aren’t always forever.

Their romantic journey is skillfully intertwined with those of beloved couples Anna and Étienne and Lola and Cricket, whose paths are destined to collide in a sweeping finale certain to please fans old and new.

Anna and the French Kiss Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Anna and the French Kiss
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: comedy & humour  romance  friendship  culture  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Anna and the French Kiss  (2010)
2.   Lola and the Boy Next Door  (2011)
3.   Isla and the Happily Ever After  (2014)