Point of Retreat

by Colleen Hoover (Author)

Book Cover for Point of Retreat

   Book 2   
Pages: 320

Sometimes two people have to fall apart to realize just how much they belong together.

Layken and Will have managed to overcome the obstacles that threatened to destroy their love, proving that they are destined for one another. What they are about to learn, however, is that the things that have brought them together may be the very things that ruin their connection forever…

Layken is left second-guessing the relationship whilst Will is jumping over hurdles to prove his love for her. What the young lovers discover about themselves along this journey may change their entire world and the lives of those who depend upon them the most...

Slammed Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Slammed
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: romance  family  friendship  comedy & humour  music & poetry  realistic fiction  illness & grief 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Slammed  (2012)
2.   Point of Retreat  (2012)
3.   This Girl  (2013)