Peppermint Kiss

by Kelly McKain (Author)

Book Cover for Peppermint Kiss

   Book 1   
Pages: 272

Abbie's life feels like one big rain cloud since her parents split up. Now she lives with her mum and sisters in a grotty flat. Only new friends, Ben, Summer and gorgeous, guitar-playing Marco, offer Abbie a silver lining.

But then Abbie has a bright idea to turn her family's fortunes around. She's always loved making her own luscious beauty products. Could opening a new business—the Rainbow Beauty parlour—bring her family a pot of gold and heal their hearts too?

Rainbow Beauty Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Rainbow Beauty
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: family  friendship  romance  girls  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Peppermint Kiss  (2013)
2.   Strawberry Summer  (2013)
3.   Blueberry Wishes  (2013)